(703) 578-4656
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Gasoline and Snacks Mon-Sat 6am-Midnight,
Sun 9am-7pm
5

1

They lied to me about doing my inspection and emissions and charged me $110 for an oil change, place is definitely a little off.

Mr. Ton. We are sorry for the confusion. You came in requesting an oil change and some of the previous recommendations from 6 months ago (one being a timing chain). You did not mention anything about a Safety or Emissions Inspection. You were informed about the price of an oil change which has not changed in price. In an effort to save you money, we advised you should not do repairs you authorized because we believe it needs an engine. We saved you a lot of money by not proceeding with the repairs you authorized. You thanked us and left in your vehicle.

- Shirlington Shell Service Center
5

Clean and all the pumps wotk but the car vaccum has zero suction.

5

Great service center with excellent customer service. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door, pick up was easy and SUPER convenient with their late pickup hours, and even the follow-up when I had questions was excellent. These folks care about their customers and I plan to keep going back.

5

5

5

Same day service to get an alternator replaced at fair price. Very courteous and attentive staff and one of the only gas stations in town that consistently has fresh windshield cleaner and squeegees available!

5

Outstanding and HONEST service as usual!!!

2

A bit disappointed. Took the car in three weeks ago, had spark plugs replaced and fuel injector service. Took it back today for rough idle and tire sensors. Engine diagnostic showed two cylinders with low compression . That diagnostic cost $180.00 w/ the fix “replace engine”. 2009 Toyota with 190k miles…ah, don’t think so. Concurrently had a different tech replace two tire air pressure sensors. That cost $230.00. I wish the oversight was better; given the engine diagnostic outcome, I would’ve told them NOT to touch the tire pressure sensors. Quality control has gone down since Ron left. Feeling fleeced.

5

Great customer service, speedy service.

Shirlington Shell Service Center is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Shirlington Shell Service Center (703) 578-4656 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.